Vårt team

Sture S. Ellingsen
Daglig leder
Tlf. 75 50 49 02
Mobil 975 01 706
sture@frantz.no

Tore V. Hjerde
Adm.leder/Senior medierådgiver
Tlf. 75 50 49 04
Mobil 915 16 574
tore@frantz.no

Ragnhild G. Nordvik
Ass. daglig leder
Tlf. 75 50 49 07
Mobil 976 63 032
ragnhild@frantz.no

Eirik Isaksen
Markedssjef
Tlf. 75 50 49 03
Mobil 982 94 887
eirik@frantz.no

Rune Solberg
Senior systemarkitekt
Mobil 995 19 519
rune@frantz.no
Avdeling Narvik

Hallgeir Greger
Kreativ leder/Grafiker
Tlf. 75 50 49 05
hallgeir@frantz.no

Caroline Svensson
Medierådgiver
Tlf. 75 50 49 14
caroline@frantz.no

Astrid Svartis
Medierådgiver
Tlf. 75 50 49 15
astrid@frantz.no

Tor Arne Bøe
Medierådgiver
Tlf. 75 50 49 09
tor@frantz.no 

Anja Solland Ellingsen
Nettannonseformidler
Tlf. 75 50 49 13
anja@frantz.no

Hanne K. Løvseth
Booking- og fakturaansvarlig
Tlf. 75 50 49 00
hanne@frantz.no

Jon Amtrup
Tekstdoktor
Mobil 932 28 926
jon@frantz.no

Lina Roos (permisjon)
Medierådgiver
Tlf. 75 50 49 12
lina@frantz.no

Martin Antonsen
Lærling i kontor og administrasjon
Tlf. 75 50 49 10
martin@frantz.no