Vårt team

Sture S. Ellingsen
Daglig leder
Tlf. 75 50 49 02
Mobil 975 01 706
sture@frantz.no

Tore V. Hjerde
Adm.leder/Senior medierådgiver
Tlf. 75 50 49 04
Mobil 915 16 574
tore@frantz.no

Ragnhild G. Nordvik
Strategi- og markedssjef/Medierådgiver
Tlf. 75 50 49 07
Mobil 976 63 032
ragnhild@frantz.no

Britt Gabrielsen
Markedsdirektør
Mobil 982 55 072
britt@frantz.no

Ane Karlsen
Strategisk leder/Senior medierådgiver
Tlf. 75 50 49 06
ane@frantz.no

Hallgeir Greger
Kreativ leder/Senior medierådgiver
Tlf. 75 50 49 05
hallgeir@frantz.no

Linn Christina Andersen
Senior medierådgiver/Grafisk designer
Tlf. 75 50 49 15
linn@frantz.no

Hanne K. Løvseth
Booking- og fakturaansvarlig
Tlf. 75 50 49 00
hanne@frantz.no

Caroline Svensson
Medierådgiver
Tlf. 75 50 49 14
caroline@frantz.no

Astrid Svartis
Annonseprodusent/Nettannonseformidler
Tlf. 75 50 49 12
astrid@frantz.no

Eirik Isaksen
Medierådgiver
Tlf. 75 50 49 03
eirik@frantz.no

Anja Solland Ellingsen (permisjon)
Nettannonseformidler
Tlf. 75 50 49 13
anja@frantz.no

Lina Roos (permisjon)
Medierådgiver
Tlf. 75 50 49 09
lina@frantz.no